Our Team

Lance Folske

Chief Executive Officer

Brian Merlo

Director of Food & Nutritional Services

Christine Hughes

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Dr. Mark Blair

Medical Director

Rachel McDonald

Director of Admissions

Herbert B. Smith II

Director of Human Resources

Scott Snodgrass

Chief Operations Officer, Director of Outpatient Services

Aaron Grady

Information Technology Manager

Jessica Stevens-Eddy

Director of Utilization Management

Lisa Padurean

Chief Financial Officer

Brandon Farris

Director of Business Development